♡ My Diary Entries ♡

3/7/22

3/9/22

im estatic. yesterday was such an amazing day because me and my bf came up with a plan to meet THIS MONTH. and then i went to cheescake factory and saw batman and it was one of the best movies ive ever seen. i have so much to say on it. BUT TODAYY i had my first therapy session! AND MY BF OFFICIALLY BOOKED TICKETS FOR MARCH 26TH TO 30TH AND WE HAVE THE HOTEL BOOKED TOO. ITS REALLY HAPPENING. i cant believe it. im euphoric. so happy. my therapist wants to have one more session before i meet him so ill prob go next week.

horrible day.

3/6/22

im so sick of workinggggg. tommorow i work too and then i have 2 days off and then im back to working the rest of the week. so tiring. ive been so sleepy and low energy because of it. and yesterday the girl who was supposed to work with me called off so it was all on me to do everything and there was a big rush. i handled it well though and my boss said i did a really good job so! but hopefully im not the only one of counter today..

3/5/22

hii ! i started to follow some other cute/similar neocities profiles to mine, if any of u are reading this hii ૮ ˶ᵔ ᵕ ᵔ˶ ა im still changing some things around and gonna be adding a film section soon. my boyfriend had originally created this site for me as a super sweet gift and he's been teaching me more and more, i finally learned to customize everything! and im so excited to get this film section going super soon. it feels like my own special little spot on the internet.

3/4/22

hello hello (๑ᵔ⤙ᵔ๑) ive been really enjoying using my site lately ! defintely going to be finally adding the film section soon and that'll be really fun. i learned that sometimes you have to clear the cache to see the updates to ur website which is kinda annoying, its ctrl, shift, r. but whateverrr, hopefully everyone else who revisits can see the new updates ( ;´ - `;) it looks so freaking cute. i've been playing a lot of valorant with my bf and i have been really improving. waiting for him to come back ♡

3/3/22

today was kind of rough but it pushed me to go actually seek legitimate therapy. i sent a message to a lady, so im waiting for the response. i hope that when i do go that it goes well and helps and that i can open up about some hard things that have happened to me and figure out how to deal with them in a healthy way finally. excited to start a serious change in my life.

3/2/22

hiiii!!! my boyfriend showed me how to change all the pictures and stuff, im gonna customize even more soon but i lovelovelove the way it looks rn. its so cute. i also changed the name to littledoll and i think thats just so cute. me and bf are planning on meeting for the first time in may ʚ(*´꒳`*)ɞ ♡ so excited. i love him, and after that we plan on moving in together fast. it makes me so happy to think about. i am a lot to handle but he deals with it so well and sticks with me through everything. he is my sweet husband :3

1/17/22

wow i can't believe its already 2022. i feel like time has been going by so much faster these past 2 years. maybe it's because im in love ପ(๑•ᴗ•๑)ଓ ♡ i'm not working at hottopic at all anymore, which i honestly prefer. i feel the urge to find something to dive into but i have a problem with feeling confident in my abilities to do things, which i think frustrates the people close to me a lot. i just dont know. i've been really enjoying video games. and kind of geetting more into visual novels. song of saya is my favorite and i've been listening to its soundtrack a lot lately. i think i might buy a saya figure soon, im just trying to build back up some money since i was out sick for about 10 days. anyways yea (๑ᵔ⤙ᵔ๑) i think im gonna play some muse dash now ♡

12/12/21

hiii, i work again today but after today i'll only have a last few days at hottopic which im glad. i did some updates on my computer, one i had no idea about. my computer asisstant thing just recommended it to me and then a radeon update but when i restarted my computer for the radeon update it made a really scary like static noise for a few seconds and then loaded up normally!? it's kinda concerning me rn tbh. i hope my computer is ok (╥﹏╥) but it's working a lot faster than it was so idk!?!?! im so nervouss. ok im gonna take a nap now. i just wanted to do a small update. ok bye ♡

12/11/21

hi ૮ ˶ᵔ ᵕ ᵔ˶ ა im gonna be updating again!! i woke up and i just had the urge and i think i just wanna get back into writing on here. maybe have my bf help me finish some parts to this site aswell. these past few months have been particularly hard months for me but I'm making it through them and starting to feel back to normal. I'm still anxious, especially for an appointment i have on tuesday. i put my 2 weeks in at my hottopic job. the pay is soo horrible, so i decided i would just go back to working completely at my other job that pays very well and it's an easier job in my opinion as well! me and my bf have been watching a lot of films together lately and it's been really a lot of fun. i love him a lot and this month especially i've opened up a lot more to him than i ever thought i would. we've been together for a long time now. but yea ! today i have a shorter shift than i usually do at this job and i'm excited. i get to see my two favorite work friends there today!! OMG i haven't even wrote on here when i got my new kitty!! she is the sweetest thing in the world and i love her so much. she's a few months now. i also got a nintendo switch which i loveeee!! and a new xbox. should i start writing what times i update? that could maybe be interesting. what if i start updating more than once a day sometimes. idk!! im feeling excited. writing always makes me happy. maybe if i start writing on here then ill want to start writing more again ♡

02/21/21

hiii! i just got done eating and im really proud of myself because i'm trying to eat healthier and i had a simple meal and some water, no soda! im gonna try and cut down on fast food and things, im hoping to lose a little weight ^_^ maybe start doing yoga, i just wanna feel more confident. my confidence has not been so great lately, especially today so that means something needs to change! gonna try to drink a lot of water also and get more sleep. gonna focus on school work a little more too because i procrastinate sometimes, my grades are still good though but I'd like to feel more organized and stuff. thinking also about looking for a new job so i might do that soon! so lots of changes i think! ok, im gonna go rest now byebye ♡

02/12/21

hiiii, im home from work finally! my friend wanted to play cod cold war but i might just see if we can play another time because i kinda wanna sleep. i wanna be well rested for the day tommorow and make myself look pretty in the morning! ♡ tommorow is my little brothers bday so we're gonna have a little celebration for him and i get to eat yummy cake. i haven't really eaten much today, just one meal. but thats ok, the cake tommorow will probably make up for it lol. but yea, i also need to remember to sign up for some college stuff, which is nerve wracking but i can do it i think. im trying not to be so scared of growing up. i also have been driving a lot more! which im kind of proud of myself for. the thing im looking forward to most rn is getting my rilakkuma package delivered to me!!! its supposed to come in tommorow night. i got the sea otter korilakkuma and its gonna be my best friend! ♡ i also got some other cute stuff but im most excited for the plush. anyways yeaaa, i think im gonna watch american horror story and sleep, goodnight xoxo ♡

02/8/21

its been awhile, maybe ill start writing on here more again, and just in general. i wanna get back into writing and poetry, i miss that a lot! im also thinking of taking a little break from social media so i'll probably just use my computer for the most part and maybe play some video games as well! i need to start recording music again aswell. just try being a lot more productive is my goal and figuring out the things i really love. i need to sleep soon because school, im gonna try to start sleeping earlier. i've got lots of goals for myself right now. wish me luck ♡

01/17/21

hiii! i haven't posted an entry on here in like a week! i went to the mall with a friend the other day, it's been a minute since i've really gone out with a friend and socialized besides work, so it was really nice! I had a lot of fun and bought some cute clothes. I got a cute pastel pink sweater, this cute tank top and some pastel necklaces :) i think they look rlly cute on me. yesterday i felt pretty too which was nice, it was just a really good day. ♡ today i gotta work and that's about all i'll be doing. but tommorow there's no school and no work!! so maybe ill do something fun idk. anyways!! im gonna go have a snack and watch death note, bye bye! ♡

01/09/21

hihi, its been a few days since i wrote in here. work was horrible yesterday but today it was a lot better! i've decided that i'm gonna really get more into watching films, i love delving into the movies i watch and finding out more about the directors, cinemetography and just really paying attention to all the small details in them. so, soon there's gonna be a film review section where i write about the movies i watch under "sweet" in the front page! im really excited about it and getting more invested into the things i enjoy. but yea! im glad today has been a lot better and i actually did productive things like finish my math test and not procrastinate it! im kind of proud of myself. ♡

01/05/21

hiii, so this is gonna be my first entry! i just got home from work like 30 mins ago and it was pretty good! besides being a bit sick, today has been pretty calm and i feel like my mental health has been a bit better these past two days as well which is really nice, just been a bit anxious today but that's not much out of the ordinary!! im wondering if i should introduce a bit about myself but i dont rlly know! not really sure if anyone random is gonna read these anyways. but if someone random happens to read this hi!! im gonna be posting regularly, im really excited about having this as my own little diary! ok im gonna go eat some cheescake now bye bye! ♡

01/4/21

hi! im gonna start posting little updates soon ok!! xoxo ♡